EDUCATION AWARDS - FACULTY OF HEALTH SCIENCES

2017

Ms. Anne O'Riordan, Department of Rehabilitation Therapy Dr. Andrea Winthrop, Department of Surgery

2016

Dr. Heather Murray, Department of Emergency Medicine

2015

Dr. Renee Fitzpatrick, Department of Psychiatry Dr. P. Ken Rose, Department of Biomedical and Molecular Sciences

2014

Dr. Adrian Baranchuk, Department of Medicine Ms. Marian Luctkar-Flude, School of Nursing

2013

Dr. Margaret A. Jamieson, School of Rehabilitation Therapy

2012

Dr. J. Damon Dagnone, Department of Emergency Medicine Ms. Laurie Gedcke-Kerr, School of Nursing

2011

Dr. Michael Adams, Department of biomedical and Molecular Sciences

2010

Dr. Vinay Singh, Department of Biochemistry

2009

Dr. Thomas E Massey, Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology

2008

Dr Karen Schulz, Department of Family Medicine Ms Elizabeth Tata, Department of Rehabilitation Therapy

2007

Dr. Brenda Brouer, School of Rehabilitation Therapy

Dr. Myron Szewczuk, Department of Microbiology & Immunology

Dr. Les MacKenzie, Department of Anatomy & Cell Biology

2006

Dr. Nancy Martin, Department of Microbiology & Immunology

Dr. Dianne Delva, Department of Family Medicine

Dr. David Hurlbut, Department of Pathology & Molecular Medicine

Dr. Steven Smith, Department of Biochemistry

2005

Dr. Lindsay Davidson, Department of Surgery

Dr. Danielle Blouin, Department of Emergency Medicine

2004

Dr. Christopher Mueller, Department of Biochemistry

Dr. Leda Raptis, Department of Microbiology & Immunology

2003

Dr. Wally Bartfay, School of Nursing

Ms. Ena Howse, School of Nursing

Dr. Andrew Kropinski, Department of Microbiology & Immunology

Dr. Brian Milne, Department of Anesthesiology

Dr. Ross Morton, Department of Medicine

Dr. Simon O'Brien, Department of Psychiatry

Dr. Andre Tan, Department of Otolaryngology

2002

Dr. Robert Connelly, Department of Pediatrics

Dr. Shirley Eastabrook, School of Nursing

Ms. Diana Hopkins-Rosseel, School of Rehabilitation Therapy

Dr. Andrew Kropinski, Department of Microbiology & Immunology

Dr. Robert McGraw, Department of Emergency Medicine

Dr. Jennifer Medves, School of Nursing

Dr. Kathleen Norman, School of Rehabilitation Therapy

Ms. Peggy Pritchard, Department of Microbiology & Immunology

Dr. Nasreen Roberts, Department of Psychiatry

Ms. Michelle Villeneuve, School of Rehabilitation Therapy

2001

Dr. Albert Clark, Department of Biomedical and Molecular Sciences

Dr. John Davidson, Department of Surgery

Dr. Ross Morton, Department of Medicine

Dr. Peter Galbraith, Department of Medicine

Honourable mention: Dr. Susan L. Moffatt, Department of Medicine

Honourable mention: Dr. Terry O'Brien, Department of Emergency Medicine

2000

Dr. Terry O'Brien, Department of Emergency Medicine

Honourable mention: Dr. Michelle Villeneuve, Department of Rehabilitation Therapy

Honourable mention: Dr. Ross Morton, Department of Medicine

Honourable mention: Dr. Bob Reid, Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology

1999

Dr. Susan L. Moffatt, Department of Medicine Dr. James A. Owen, Departments of Psychiatry and Biomedical and Molecular Sciences Dr. Stephen C. Pang, Department of Biomedical and Molecular Sciences

1998

Dr. Mark Bisby, Department of Physiology

Dr. Michael Adams, Department of Biomedical and Molecular Sciences

1997

Dr. Ted L. Ashbury, Department of Anesthesiology and Perioperative Medicine Ms. Diana Hopkins-Rosseel, School of Rehabilitation Therapy Dr. Ronald D. Wigle, Department of Medicine

1996

Dr. A. Groll Dr. L. Eugene Dagnone, Department of Emergency Medicine Dr. James F. Brien, Department of Biomedical and Molecular Sciences

1995

Dr. G.J. Delisle, Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Dr. Paul V. Fenton, Department of Diagnostic Radiology
Dr. H. Michael O'Connor, Department of Emergency Medicine
Dr. Lewis L. Tomalty, Department of Biomedical and Molecular Sciences

1994

Dr. W.N. Piercy Dr. WilliamT. Depew, Department of Medicine Dr. John A. Geddes, Department of Family Medicine

1993

Dr. I.L. Dwosh Dr. G.S. Marks Dr. Karen W. Schultz, Department of Family Medicine

1992

Dr. Richard V. Birtwhistle, Department of Family Medicine Dr. Hugh F. Pross, Department of Medicine Mrs. Vivien R. Ludwin, Bracken Library Ms. Suzanne Maranda, Bracken Library

1991

Dr. K.W. MacKie Dr. Robert L. Reid, Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology Ms. Diana Hopkins-Rosseel, School of Rehabilitation Therapy

1990

Dr. Heather Onyett, Department of Paediatrics Dr. Larry R. DaCosta, Department of Medicine Dr. P. Ken Rose, Department of Biomedical and Molecular Sciences