Skip to main content
x

Contact Us

Professional Development & Educational Scholarship

CPD • Education Science • Faculty Development • Global Health

Faculty of Health Sciences
Queen's University

Mailing Address:

68 Barrie Street 
Kingston, ON, Canada
K7L 3N6
Please note: our building is not wheel chair accessible

Reception Hours

Monday-Thursday: 8:00am - 4:00pm
Fridays: 8:00am - 1:00pm (June 15 - August 31)

Our Team

Richard van Wylick, MD, FRCPC
Associate Dean, Professional Development
613-533-6000 x32540 | richard.vanwylick@queensu.ca

Ingrid Harle MD, FRCS(C), CCFP, FCFP, ABHPM (cert)
Director, Faculty Development
613-533-6000 x 32540 | harle@queensu.ca

Jenn Carpenter, MD, FRCPC, MSc, CCFP
Director, Global Health
carpentj@queensu.ca
Located at 68 Barrie Street, 3rd Floor

Nancy Dalgarno, PhD
Director, Educational Scholarship
613-533-6000 x 79328 | dalgarno@queensu.ca
Located at Botterell Hall, Room 217

Kate Kittner
Office Manager
613-533-6000 x 74117 | kk73@queensu.ca
Located at 68 Barrie Street, 1st Floor

Eleftherios K. Soleas, OCT 
Education Consultant
613-533-6000 x 79035 | eks3@queensu.ca 
Located at 68 Barrie Street, 3rd Floor

Jessica Baumhour, MPH
Health Education Research Associate
613-533-6000 x 78924 | j.baumhour@queensu.ca
Located at Botterell Hall, Room 217

Nicholas Cofie, PhD
Health Education Research Associate
613-533-6000 x 78992 |nicholas.cofie@queensu.ca
Located at Botterell Hall, Room 217

Cynthia Mangan     
Program & Events Coordinator
613-533-6000 x 77621 | manganc@queensu.ca 
Located at 68 Barrie Street, 3rd Floor

Katie Evans     
Program & Events Coordinator
613-533-6000 x 78542 | kre1@queensu.ca
Located at 68 Barrie Street, 2nd Floor

Mikaila De Sousa, B.Ed    
Program & Events Coordinator
613-533-6000 x 75619 | m.desousa@queensu.ca
Located at 68 Barrie Street, 3rd Floor

Bryn Fraser   
Program & Events Coordinator
613-533-6000 x 78395 | bryn.fraser@queensu.ca
Located at 68 Barrie Street, 2nd Floor

Allyson James
Administrative Coordinator
613-533-6000 x 32185 | amj7@queensu.ca
Located at 68 Barrie Street, 1st Floor

Carolyn Scott Lee
Office Assistant
613-533-6000 x 33233 | carolyn.scott.lee@queensu.ca
Located at 68 Barrie Street, 1st Floor

Mary Felix    
Office Assistant
613-533-6000 x 75324 | cpd.che@queensu.ca
Located at 68 Barrie Street, 1st Floor