REVISED

Faculty of Health Sciences Nominating Committee Report

to Faculty Board Executive May 22, 2015

On behalf of the Nominating Committee, Dr. I. Young will move the following nominations for Terms that will begin 1 July 2015:

COMMITTEE	PROPOSED MEMBER	DEPARTMENT
Animal Care Delegation To (UACC)	C. Graham	DBMS
, ,	M. Koti	DBMS
Bracken Health	D. Tregunno	School of Nursing
Sciences Library		
Advisory Committee		
Continuing Professional Development	A. Mahmud	Oncology
Committee		
Education Awards	D. Edge	School of Nursing
Committee	L. Mulligan	Pathology & Molecular
	L. Manigan	Medicine Medicine
Research Advisory Committee	K. Poole	DBMS
	J. Tranmer	School of Nursing
Student Appeal Board	D. Walker	Emergency Medicine
	P. James	Medicine

	K. Woo	School of Nursing
	D. Andrew	DBMS
	L. Harwood-Lunn (finish out Peterson's term)	School of Nursing
	C. Smith	Medicine
Admissions Cttee (SOM)	G. Wood	Surgery
Nominating Committee (SOM)	S. Basta	DBMS
	M. Petkovich	DBMS